Sunday, December 26

If we celebrated Boxing Day in America, as a partial consolation for the lack of a White Christmas at least we’d have a White Boxing Day.  More like a very small consolation.  It was snowing quite heavily when I went out around 11 to buy Front Line Plus for Cats, a regular and necessary item in my household.  While some of the cats don’t appear to have many fleas, Sherbert, Merlin and Dipsy are veritable fleabags and have to be treated with Front Line.  I was considering making a trip to the gym, as I haven’t gone in what seems like forever, unfortunately I just didn’t feel up to going.  I’m definitely getting a cold, and have about as much energy as week-old roadkill.  Tomorrow I’ll need whatever energy I have for shoveling.

Published in: on December 28, 2010 at 1:58 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/sunday-december-26/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

