Friday, March 18

It won’t be a bonus week, but that’s okay

I was really hoping that I’d be able to sell enough this week to earn a production bonus.  It didn’t turn out that way, but my sales this week were good enough that I’m not about to complain.  In the morning I made a last attempt to meet with some existing customers in the not-yet-pseudonymed town located next to the Two Non-Pseudonymed Towns (I know, I’ve got to come up with a decent moniker), unfortunately no luck.  Hopefully next week will be another good week.  In the early afternoon I headed into the office for the weekly check-in, and got a few more details about the geographic realignment that I hope will allow me to work slightly closer to home at least some of the time.

 

Published in: on March 21, 2011 at 3:35 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/friday-march-18/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

