Tuesday, May 10

A lost day, but it wasn’t my fault

Right at the beginning of the day I knew that it would be a struggle just to make it through the day.  I had a headache, was congested, and had a very low energy level.  Nonetheless I made it into the informal bi-weekly meeting at a Panera in western Suffolk.  I was glad I did, because these meetings are always good for learning useful tips, and today’s was no exception.  By the time the meeting ended about 11, I was barely able to stand upright, and after making a few sort of desultory attempts to call on customers I reluctantly had to call it a day.  No money earned, and needless to say going to the gym was impossible.

Published in: on May 12, 2011 at 3:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/05/12/tuesday-may-10/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

