Thursday, June 9

Okay, it’ll be tomorrow instead

Now that my work at ABC Insurance is finished, and as I’m not starting at JKL Sales Corporation until next Tuesday, today I had ample free time on my hands and therefore no excuse not to go back to the gym.  Well, almost.  In the late morning, before it got too stiflingly hot, I decided to walk around a local park for a while, just to get a taste of the great outdoors.  In so doing I managed to get quite a sunburn on my face and neck.  This sort of kiboshed my desire to go to the gym – tomorrow, I promise.  Or perhaps I should find a NASCAR race instead, as now I am (literally) a redneck.

Published in: on June 11, 2011 at 1:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/06/11/thursday-june-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

