Saturday, August 6 – Sunday, August 7

I’m starting to worry that my gym-going enthusiasm is, well, going.  What with not working on Saturday, due to quotas being satisfied, I had ample opportunity to go this weekend.  Yes, I had a number of tasks to accomplish, but back in the day, so to speak, I would have found time for the gym.  Not this weekend.  I can’t articulate precisely why my enthusiasm has declined, but it definitely has.  What makes it even stranger is that when I’m actually at the gym I’m glad to be there.  It’s just getting the motivation to get up and go that’s the issue.  Whatever the case, I have to do something, and soon.

Published in: on August 10, 2011 at 12:34 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/08/10/saturday-august-6-sunday-august-7/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

