Monday, September 12 – Wednesday, September 14

Three peas in a pod, sort of

There were many differences between these three days.  For one thing, I spent each one in a different sales location.  For another, on Monday I went to the Nassau County office before going to the sales location, on Tuesday I went directly to that day’s location, and on Wednesday I made an unusually early trip to the Suffolk County office – technically my home base although I seldom go there anymore – before going to the sales location.  I worked solo on Monday but with another person on the two other days.  Despite all these differences, there is one very important thing that was identical on each day: my sales results.  Yep, I earned the exact same amount of money three days in a row, which in my field is pretty rare.  Note that while the amount earned each day was not what you’d call munificent, it was within the realm of tolerability.  Guess I can’t complain.

Published in: on September 16, 2011 at 12:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/monday-september-12-wednesday-september-14/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

