Thursday, September 15 – Friday, September 16

One out of two isn’t bad

Thursday wasn’t a bad day, as these things go.  I had to drive into the Nassau office, which does get expensive in gasoline terms but was otherwise tolerable today thanks to a fairly useful training session.  Following the session I went to sales location that I’ve been to only once before.  It wasn’t a bad day as these things go, although one of the sales I made too a huge amount of work.  No joke: the customer had such a dizzying array of questions that it took over four times the normal length for me to complete the sale.  Hey, at least it makes me appreciate quick-‘n-easy sales.

Friday?  Let’s just say that I would be eternally grateful if a new drug or treatment allowed me to expunge the day from memory forever.  It was that bad.

Published in: on September 19, 2011 at 12:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/thursday-september-15-friday-september-16/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

