Saturday, November 12 – Sunday, November 13

As is usual for Satudays, I worked for a few hours, and did decently well in that short space of time.  Which is moderately surprising, as I just wasn’t as sharp in my approaches as I like to be.  On Sunday, I made an early afternoon gym trip, hoping to do some bench presses.  I started out with Life Fitness shoulder presses, 3 x 8 x 100/100, and because of some shoulder soreness I decided to skip the benching and instead did some other upper-body work.  Triceps rope pushdowns: 4 x 8 x 100.  Cable curls: 4 x 10 x 110.  Life Fitness seated dips: 10 x 175, 3 x 10 x 190.

Published in: on November 14, 2011 at 4:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/saturday-november-12-sunday-november-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

