Monday, September 10 – Tuesday, September 11

What am I going to do about the gym?

Two more days I didn’t go.  I don’t think it’s a lack of enthusiasm or motivation, though granted I’m not 100% sure on that point.  If I were really bursting with enthusiasm I’d probably still find a way to go, but unfortunately that’s not been happening.  Both days my work in White Plains has been exhausting, and it is likely to remain this way for the rest of the week.

Thankfully I didn’t encounter any significant traffic problems either day.  Monday morning it was a bit sluggish near the Nassau-Queens border, and both afternoons I ran into Expressway traffic in the usual spots, but I seem to have settled pretty much into the pattern of about 1:20 in the morning and 1:40 in the afternoon.  If work weren’t so completely hectic I’d have ample time – and, presumably, energy – for the gym, unfortunately that hasn’t been the case.  I’m just hoping that next week will be more sane.

Published in: on September 13, 2012 at 1:45 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2012/09/13/monday-september-10-tuesday-september-11/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

