Saturday. March 23 – Sunday, March 24

With my cold in full fury I pretty much laid low this weekend. While I did venture out a bit each day to do various things, my energy level was way too low for the gym.  By the evening each day I didn’t even have the energy to go on the computer and instead watched TV – Tomorrow Never Dies on Saturday (good escapist fun) and Phil Spector on Sunday (quality HBO fare).  Obviously I’m not pleased in the least by my absence from the gym, but it would have been a waste to have gone either day.

Published in: on March 28, 2013 at 1:39 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/saturday-march-23-sunday-march-24/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

