Friday, December 6 – Sunday, December 8

Friday was (hopefully) my last work-free Friday in a while.  Starting next week I’ll be picking up some related work, though with a different company, and as far as I can tell I’ll be working on Wednesday and Friday evenings.  You can rest assured that the extra money will be appreciated.  If you express it on an hourly basis it won’t be quite as much as I get on my regular job, but that doesn’t matter too much.  One thing I’ll have to do is adjust my yoga schedule, as going on Wednesday evenings won’t be an option any more.  I’m thinking that Mondays will be the best option, as my regular instructor also teaches then, and Mondays generally aren’t an ideal day for the gym as it’s often very crowded.

Speaking of the gym, I went on both Saturday and Sunday, though neither was an especially tough session.  On Saturday I did Hammer Strength shoulder presses, 4 x 8 x 100/100, and also did machine flies, 4 x 6 at resistance level 10 out of 16.  I wasn’t really in the mood to do any benching.  On Sunday, I did neutral grip pull-ups, 3 x 3, 4 x 2.

Published in: on December 11, 2013 at 1:59 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2013/12/11/friday-december-6-sunday-december-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

