Monday, March 7 – Wednesday, March 9

That was easy

I’m not trying to plagiarize from Staples or anything, but these days were easy. Absurdly so, if I may say. The current work cycle at my main job was easy last week, and now this week it’s gotten even easier as I’m more accustomed to it. I was able to leave an hour early on Monday and Wednesday, nearly two hours early on Tuesday. Slightly tempering my elation is the knowledge that the next cycle will be more difficult, but it should be more or less manageable. It will be interrupted, as I’m not working at my main job the week of the 21st.

Still no gym motivation, unfortunately. Hopefully I’ll get back into the swing of things during my week off, but then again I shouldn’t wait that long. I was reasonably active after work each day, the highlight being a trip to Shake Shack on Monday. No shifts at the Major Home Improvement Retailer until Saturday.

Published in: on March 10, 2016 at 3:03 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ironrailsironweights.wordpress.com/2016/03/10/monday-march-7-wednesday-march-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

